Golden Years Travel Club

In addition to the other benefits offered to you as a GYC Member, National Exchange Bank & Trust has a travel program designed especially for customers 55 and better. You pay no membership fees or dues...all you pay for are your own travel expenses. Read about some of our current trips.

Featured Trips

The Illusionists
Wednesday, February 15  |  Milwaukee, WI

This mind-blowing spectacular showcases the jaw dropping talents of seven of the most incredible Illusionists on earth. The Illusionists has shattered box office records across the globe and dazzled audiences of all ages with a powerful mix of the most outrageous and astonishing acts ever to be seen on stage. Dinner will be at a secret dinning location.

Members: $130
Payment Due: ASAP

View the full brochure for more details.
Reserve your seat today!

Saturday Night Fever
Saturday, March 4  |  Madison, WI

Step back to disco fever as we travel to Madison’ s Overture Center for a night of high energy dancin’ and music. Swing to the beat as we sing, dance and reminisce about our past Saturday nights! 

Tony Manero, humble paint store clerk by day, stallion dance king by night, lives for Saturday night at the disco. Based on the 1977 film, this mega-musical hits the stage with breathtaking and dazzling choreography and songs. Dinner will be enjoyed at Johnny’ s Italian Steakhouse,  reminiscent of the traditional 1940’s style supper clubs.

Members: $161
Payment Due: Jan. 15

View the full brochure for more details.
Reserve your seat today!

The Black Hills
Monday, June 12 - Friday, June 16   |  South Dakota

South Dakota is all about history and scenery. We will view the figures of America’s most prominent U.S. presidents who represent 150 years of American history both in daylight and evening. In addition to these great memorials you will discover the natural beauty and wonder of the Black Hills region on a historic steam train. Enjoy the variety of wildlife on the Wildlife Loop in Custer State Park for an exciting buffalo safari ride. We will also visit the historic “Wild West” town of Deadwood. Grab your cowboy hat and join your GYC friends on this exciting westward adventure. Yee-HAA!

Members: $1,889+air
Payment Due: March 1

View the full brochure for more details.
Reserve your seat today!

San Antonio & the Silos
Tuesday, March 28 - Saturday, April 1  |  San Antonio & Waco, TX

San Antonio has grown from a sleepy little Texan Pueblo to one of the largest cities in the United States. For two nights we will enjoy the beauty, lights and romance of the city. A visit to San Antonio is not complete without exploring the art, architecture, culture, history, markets and feisty flavorful food. Waco is a hot spot to visit because of the popular show “Fixer Upper” with Chip & Joanna Gaines. We will travel to Waco and visit Silo’s and Harp Design and experience this new trend that has swept the country.

Seats available. Call for pricing, 920-906-6895.

View the full brochure for more details.
Reserve your seat today!

Check below for full brochure itineraries, email or call for more information.

Tour Schedule

2017 GYC Travel Calendar

January 2017
Jersey Boys Wednesday, Jan. 4
The Bodyguard Tuesday, Jan. 17
Jammin' in Jamaica  Jan. 25 - Feb. 1
 
February 2017
Hawaii Feb. 9 - 19
The Illusionists  Wednesday, Feb. 15
 
March 2017
Saturday Night Fever Saturday, Mar. 4
San Antonio & the Silos March, 28 - April 1
 
April 2017
Late Nite Catechism Thursday, Apr. 13
Marching with Bucky Thursday, Apr. 20
 
May 2017
Buddy Holly Thursday, May 4
Dig It Now Thursday, May 11
Brewers Gehl Club TBA
 
June 2017
Beautiful Thursday, June 1
The Black Hills June 12-16
Smell the Roses Tuesday, June 27
 
July 2017
Let's Do Lunch Thursday, July 6
One Day Mystery July 11 or 12
Overnight Mystery July 24-27
 
August 2017
Door County Wednesday, Aug. 2
La Cross & More August 8-10
Farm to Table Tuesday, Aug. 15
And They're Off Thursday, Aug. 24
 
September 2017
Land of the Free September 19-22
Rails & Colors Saturday, Sept. 30
 
October 2017
American Empress October 1-9
Something's Brewing Saturday, Oct. 14
 
November 2017
Veteran's Tribute Thursday, Nov. 9
 
December 2017
Chicago Christmas December 6-7
Miracle on 34th St. Wednesday, Dec. 13

 

More Information

Create GYC as a Payee in Exchange OnLine Bill Payment

Find a Branch Office | Find an ATM

Bank-by-Phone: 800-707-BANK (2265)

Para servicios en español contáctenos al
numero 920-906-6963 o visite la página Internet.

Equal Housing Lender LOCALLY OWNED / INDEPENDENT
MEMBER FDIC
Bank websites by BrownBoots Interactive, Inc.