Golden Years Travel Club

In addition to the other benefits offered to you as a GYC Member, National Exchange Bank & Trust has a travel program designed especially for customers 55 and better. You pay no membership fees or dues...all you pay for are your own travel expenses. Read about some of our current trips.

Featured Trips

Win, Place or Show
Thursday, August 23
Arlington Park, IL

Arlington Park is considered one of the most pristine race tracks in the world. Our location will be the International Skyline Lounge (formally the International Room), unique to the track, offering floor-to-ceiling windows with tables in front of the windows, a balcony overlooking the paddock and numerous betting amenities. You will enjoy a three-hour classic refreshment package and the Longshot Luncheon menu. Don’t worry if you are not familiar with the racing – a short mini-lesson will be included on the ride to the park.

Member: $159
Payment Due: July 23

Tour brochure.
Reserver your seat today.

Spirits of Galena
Tuesday, October 9 – Thursday, October 11, 2018
Galena, IL

Experience the vintage charm and contemporary spirit of Galena: rolling hills, fruitful farms, historic sites, exceptional cuisine and more. This bustling town in Northwest Illinois is popular for its unique shops and restaurants that are housed in century-old buildings. The history is rich in the area, creating a spirit of wonder and amazement. Join your GYC friends as we partake in a mystery dinner, tasting of the spirits while taking a step back and reliving the past.

Members: $795
After April 16 add $15
Payment Due: August 9

See brochure for full itinerary.
Reserver your seat today.

Please call 920-906-6865 or email for pricing and cabin availability.

Check below for full brochure itineraries, email or call for more information.

Tour Schedule

2018 GYC Travel Calendar

February 2018
Cabo February 8-15
Newsies Wednesday, Feb. 28
March 2018
Danny O'Donnell  Thursday, Mar. 1
City of Steeples  Wednesday, Mar. 14
Passion Play  Thursday, Mar. 22
April 2018
Country Legends  Thursday, Apr. 12
Memphis & Elvis  April 18 - 21
May 2018
Tacos & Tequila  Thursday, May 3
Garden Time  Thursday, May 10
Batter Up  - Brewers  Wednesday, May 30
June 2018
Let's Do Lunch  Thursday, June 7
Noah's Ark  June 11 - 14
The Blue Danube   June 23 - July 3
July 2018
One Day Mystery  Tuesday, July 10
One Day Mystery  Wednesday, July 11
Milwaukee Gardens  Tuesday, July 24
Ducks, Lobster & More Thursday, July 26
August 2018
Overnight Mystery  August 6 - 10
Home Grown  Wednesday, Aug. 22
Win, Place or Show  Thursday, Aug. 23
September 2018
Grease  Thursday, Sept. 13
Western Parks September 19-23
Rails & Colors 2 Saturday, Sept. 29
October 2018
Churches & Supper Clubs Wednesday, Oct. 3
Spirits of Galena October 9-11
November 2018
Christmas at the Palace  Thursday, Nov. 29
December 2018
Christmas in NYC  December 4-6
Elf  Wednesday, Dec. 12


More Information

Create GYC as a Payee in Exchange OnLine Bill Payment

Find a Branch Office | Find an ATM

Bank-by-Phone: 800-707-BANK (2265)

Para servicios en español contáctenos al
numero 920-906-6963 o visite la página Internet.

Bank websites by BrownBoots Interactive, Inc.