Golden Years Travel Club

In addition to the other benefits offered to you as a GYC Member, National Exchange Bank & Trust has a travel program designed especially for customers 55 and better. You pay no membership fees or dues...all you pay for are your own travel expenses. Read about some of our current trips.

Featured Trips

Beautiful
Thursday, June 1  |  Appleton, WI

“The Carole King Musical”
Beautiful – The Carole King Musical tells the true story of King’s remarkable rise to stardom. From her beginning as a song-writer to becoming one of the most successful solo acts in music history. Featuring an array of songs including “I Feel the Earth Move,” “One Fine Day,” “You Make Me Feel like A Natural Woman.” Enjoy one of Appleton’s premier restaurants, Apollo, for our evening dinner prior to the evening performance.

Members - $175
Payment Due: ASAP

View the full brochure for more details.
Reserve your seat today!

Land of the Free
September 19 – 22  |  Washington D.C.

Home of the Brave
Washington D. C. is one of the most unique and fascinating cities in the United States. It is the heart of our country, where monuments and historic buildings abound. Join your GYC friends as we learn and visit the many sites that have influenced the makings of this great country. Highlights include Monuments, Capitol, Mt. Vernon, Odyssey Cruise, Newseum, Mount Vernon, and White House Tour (tentative). You will have a deeper appreciation for the foundation on which our country was built and the people that worked so hard to make it the symbol of freedom that it is today.

Members $2,275 + air
Payment Due: June 1

View the full brochure for more details.
Reserve your seat today!

Check below for full brochure itineraries, email or call for more information.

Tour Schedule

2017 GYC Travel Calendar

January 2017
Jersey Boys Wednesday, Jan. 4
The Bodyguard Tuesday, Jan. 17
Jammin' in Jamaica  Jan. 25 - Feb. 1
 
February 2017
Hawaii Feb. 9 - 19
The Illusionists  Wednesday, Feb. 15
 
March 2017
Saturday Night Fever Saturday, Mar. 4
San Antonio & the Silos March, 28 - April 1
 
April 2017
Late Nite Catechism Thursday, Apr. 13
Marching with Bucky Thursday, Apr. 20
 
May 2017
Buddy Holly Thursday, May 4
Dig It Now Thursday, May 11
Brewers Gehl Club TBA
 
June 2017
Beautiful Thursday, June 1
Smell the Roses Tuesday, June 27
 
July 2017
Let's Do Lunch Thursday, July 6
One Day Mystery July 11 or 12
Overnight Mystery July 24-27
 
August 2017
Door County Wednesday, Aug. 2
La Cross & More August 8-10
Farm to Table Tuesday, Aug. 15
And They're Off Thursday, Aug. 24
 
September 2017
Land of the Free September 19-22
Rails & Colors Saturday, Sept. 30
 
October 2017
American Empress October 1-9
Something's Brewing Saturday, Oct. 14
 
November 2017
Veteran's Tribute Thursday, Nov. 9
 
December 2017
Chicago Christmas December 6-7
Miracle on 34th St. Wednesday, Dec. 13

 

More Information

Create GYC as a Payee in Exchange OnLine Bill Payment

Find a Branch Office | Find an ATM

Bank-by-Phone: 800-707-BANK (2265)

Para servicios en español contáctenos al
numero 920-906-6963 o visite la página Internet.

Equal Housing Lender LOCALLY OWNED / INDEPENDENT
MEMBER FDIC
Bank websites by BrownBoots Interactive, Inc.