Skip to main content Go to Online Banking

Golden Years Travel Club

In addition to the other benefits offered to you as a GYC Member, National Exchange Bank & Trust has a travel program designed especially for customers 55 and older. You pay no membership fees or dues — all you pay for are your own travel expenses. Read about some of our current trips.

Featured Trips

Legends of Country

Thursday, February 14
Fort Atkinson, WI

Celebrate Valentine’s Day at the Fireside. Country music has been a staple of American entertainment for more than 60 years. Now imagine seeing six of the biggest country artists of all time in one great performance. We’re talking about LEGENDS! Dolly Parton, Tim McGraw, Reba McEntire, Brooks and Dunn, Shania Twain, and Johnny Cash. Direct from Las Vegas, Legends in Concert presents dynamic and talented performer re-creating the unforgettable concert appearances of these show biz immortals.

Member: $118
Payment Due: January 14

See full brochure.
Make a reservation.

Lombardi

Tuesday, February 26
Green Bay, WI

For the first time ever, the Weidner Center will present its first full professional theatrical production – Lombardi. There is no greater sports icon than the Packers’ own Hall of Fame football coach, Vince Lombardi, unquestionably one of the most inspirational and quotable personalities of all time. Hear the real story of Lombardi – his inspirations, passions and ability to drive people to achieve what they never thought possible. 1919, located in Lambeau Field Stadium, will host us for our evening dinner prior to the performance of Lombardi.

Member: $151
Payment Due: January 14

See full brochure.
Make a reservation.

Check below for full brochure itineraries, email or call 920-906-6865 for more information.

Tour Schedule

2019 GYC Travel Calendar

January 2019
Forever Plaid Thursday, Jan. 17
Stayin' Alive Friday, Jan. 18
 
February 2019
Riviera Maya February 6-11
Legends of Country Thursday, Feb. 14
Lombardi Tuesday, Feb. 26
 
March 2019
Rise Up O Men Saturday, March 23
Joseph and the Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat Sunday, March 31
 
April 2019
Come From Away Tuesday, April 2
Bucky Badger Tentative - April 11
Italy April 22 - May 1
 
May 2019
Brewers Fever Thursday, May 2
Life's a Garden Wednesday, May 8
Golden Boys Thursday, May 9
 
June 2019
Danny O'Donnell Friday, June 7
One Day Mystery Tuesday, June 11
One Day Mystery Wednesday, June 12
Overnight Mystery June 17 - 20
Old Fashion Dining Thursday, June 27
 
July 2019
A Day in the Garden Tuesday, July 2
Alaska July 9-19
 
August 2019
All Aboard Thursday, Aug. 8
Jewels of Lake Superior August 13 - 16
A Day at the Races Thursday, Aug. 22
 
September 2019
A Taste of the World Thursday, Sept. 5
Adventures in Agriculture Wednesday, Sept. 11
Michigan Wine Trails September 24 - 26
 
October 2019
Canada & New England Cruise October 3 - 12
Buddy Holly Thursday, Oct. 17
 
November 2019
Radio Days Monday, Nov. 11
 
December 2019
A Door County Holiday December 5 - 6
A Christmas Story Thursday, Dec. 12

More Information

Make easy payments for your GYC Trips, create GYC as a Payee in Exchange OnLine Bill Payment.

Use ScoreCard Rewards points for GYC Travel Gift Certificates. Simply fill out the ScoreCard order form.

 

Top
Some content requires Adobe Acrobat Reader to view.