Skip to main content Go to Online Banking

Golden Years Travel Club

In addition to the other benefits offered to you as a GYC Member, National Exchange Bank & Trust has a travel program designed especially for customers 55 and older. You pay no membership fees or dues — all you pay for are your own travel expenses. Read about some of our current trips.

Featured Trips

Danny O’Donnell

Friday, June 7
Appleton, WI

Join your GYC friends at the Fox Cities PAC as international PBS Star, Daniel O’Donnell, sings an eclectic mix of Irish, easy listening country and rock ‘n roll favorites. Audience members will be able to join him in his popular sing-along test with tunes like “Wooden Heart,” “Blackboard of my Heart,” and “Sing Me An Old Irish Song.”
 
Lunch will be enjoyed at Beckett’s.

Member: $185
Payment Due: ASAP

See full brochure.
Make a reservation.

 
A Day at the Races

Thursday, August 22
Arlington, IL

From our favorite location at Arlington Park - The International Room is unique to the track, offering floor-to-ceiling windows with tables in front of the windows, a balcony overlooking the paddock and numerous betting amenities. Your admission to Arlington Park will include the daily racing guide, the chef’s bountiful table and a classic refreshment package (three hours open bar).
Limited window tables are available; sign up early to reserve your table.
 
Member: $170, after June 15 +$15
Payment Due: July 22

See full brochure.
Make a reservation.

Check below for full brochure itineraries, email or call 920-906-6865 for more information.

Tour Schedule

2019 GYC Travel Calendar

February 2019
Riviera Maya February 6-11
Legends of Country Thursday, Feb. 14
Lombardi Tuesday, Feb. 26

March 2019
Rise Up O Men Saturday, March 23
Joseph and the Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat Sunday, March 31

April 2019
Come From Away Tuesday, April 2
Bucky Badger Thursday, April 11
Italy April 22 - May 1

May 2019
Brewers Fever Thursday, May 2
Life's a Garden Wednesday, May 8
Golden Boys Thursday, May 9

June 2019
Danny O'Donnell Friday, June 7
One Day Mystery Tuesday, June 11
One Day Mystery Wednesday, June 12
Overnight Mystery June 17 - 20
Old Fashion Dining Thursday, June 27

July 2019
A Day in the Garden Tuesday, July 2
Alaska July 9-19

August 2019
All Aboard Thursday, Aug. 8
Jewels of Lake Superior August 13 - 16
A Day at the Races Thursday, Aug. 22

September 2019
A Taste of the World Thursday, Sept. 5
Adventures in Agriculture Wednesday, Sept. 11
Michigan Wine Trails September 24 - 26

October 2019
Canada & New England Cruise October 3 - 12
Buddy Holly Thursday, Oct. 17

November 2019
Radio Days Monday, Nov. 11

December 2019
A Door County Holiday December 5 - 6
A Christmas Story Thursday, Dec. 12

More Information

Make easy payments for your GYC Trips, create GYC as a Payee in Exchange OnLine Bill Payment.

Use ScoreCard Rewards points for GYC Travel Gift Certificates. Simply fill out the ScoreCard order form.

 

Top
Some content requires Adobe Acrobat Reader to view.