Skip to main content Go to Online Banking

Golden Years Travel Club

In addition to the other benefits offered to you as a GYC Member, National Exchange Bank & Trust has a travel program designed especially for customers 55 and older. You pay no membership fees or dues — all you pay for are your own travel expenses. Read about some of our current trips.

Featured Trips

Joseph and the Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat

Sunday, March 31
Wisconsin Dells, WI

Joseph and the Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat is the irresistible musical about the trials and triumphs of Joseph, Israel’s favorite son and his eleven brothers – this non-stop, eclectic score by Andrew Lloyd Webber, is one of the world’s most popular magical musicals filled with unforgettable songs. Enjoy a savory luncheon prior to the afternoon performance.

Member: $100
Payment Due: February 28

See full brochure.
Make a reservation.

Come From Away

Tuesday, April 2
Appleton, WI

Come From Away is based on an inspiring true story. September 11, 2001, was an ordinary day in the isolated community of Gander, Newfoundland – until it wasn’t. Over when 38 planes, carrying thousands of people from across the globe, were diverted to the doorstep of Gander’s air strip. The people of Gander cheered the stranded travelers with music, an open bar and the recognition that we’re all part of a global family.
Enjoy dinner at one of our favorites, Apollo! A unique dining experience.

Member: $195
Payment Due: February 14

See full brochure.
Make a reservation.

Check below for full brochure itineraries, email or call 920-906-6865 for more information.

Tour Schedule

2019 GYC Travel Calendar

February 2019
Riviera Maya February 6-11
Legends of Country Thursday, Feb. 14
Lombardi Tuesday, Feb. 26

March 2019
Rise Up O Men Saturday, March 23
Joseph and the Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat Sunday, March 31

April 2019
Come From Away Tuesday, April 2
Bucky Badger Thursday, April 11
Italy April 22 - May 1

May 2019
Brewers Fever Thursday, May 2
Life's a Garden Wednesday, May 8
Golden Boys Thursday, May 9

June 2019
Danny O'Donnell Friday, June 7
One Day Mystery Tuesday, June 11
One Day Mystery Wednesday, June 12
Overnight Mystery June 17 - 20
Old Fashion Dining Thursday, June 27

July 2019
A Day in the Garden Tuesday, July 2
Alaska July 9-19

August 2019
All Aboard Thursday, Aug. 8
Jewels of Lake Superior August 13 - 16
A Day at the Races Thursday, Aug. 22

September 2019
A Taste of the World Thursday, Sept. 5
Adventures in Agriculture Wednesday, Sept. 11
Michigan Wine Trails September 24 - 26

October 2019
Canada & New England Cruise October 3 - 12
Buddy Holly Thursday, Oct. 17

November 2019
Radio Days Monday, Nov. 11

December 2019
A Door County Holiday December 5 - 6
A Christmas Story Thursday, Dec. 12

More Information

Make easy payments for your GYC Trips, create GYC as a Payee in Exchange OnLine Bill Payment.

Use ScoreCard Rewards points for GYC Travel Gift Certificates. Simply fill out the ScoreCard order form.

 

Top
Some content requires Adobe Acrobat Reader to view.